Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 18, 2013 by Shelby C.

The technician did an Awesome job of the exterior pipe placement...this duplex had an organish paint color/and light green...with a tan trim piece separating the two colors. He went the extra mile, so my seller didn't have to get some orange paint..as the white pipe would have really stood out if it ran right on top of that)! Nice Job Cody!!! Thank You!


Great Follow Up

Jun 19, 2013 by Georgia F.

I bought a house that had a mitigation system put in by the previous owner. I called SWAT to learn about the system and what to look for to make sure that it was working. They were able to explain the system to me and confirmed that all the warranties were still valid on the system.


Great Experience with SWAT

May 29, 2013 by Suellen M

SWAT Environmental technician was excellent. He took the time to take to my seller at length and did a great job installing. Thanks.


Extremely Satisfied

Mar 19, 2013 by James S.

Extremely satisfied with all aspects of the service from SWAT Environmental to date.


Very Prompt Service

Mar 19, 2013 by Catherine W.

I was very impressed by the quick response time. The system was installed on the day that I called. The gentleman who installed it was very professional. He worked hard to place the system in the right place, and his work running the pipe was lovely. He stayed on the job until it was finished correctly. Thank you SWAT Environmental for your prompt, thorough service.


Very Pleased

Feb 05, 2013 by Janet W.

I was very pleased with the SWAT Environmental installer and his explanations of the process. The speed in which the process was completed was excellent. I will recommend SWAT 's services to others who need remediation done.


Excellent Installer

Jan 24, 2013 by Dave P.

I don't know of anyone at this time. But I will recommend SWAT Environmental to anyone who needs radon mitigation. Our installer was excellent. He was very professional , intelligent, personable, and a very hard worker.


Great partner in Radon awareness

Dec 17, 2012 by Regina L.

I have been a realtor for many years. I could not ask for a better partner in radon awareness than with SWAT Environmental. I always encourage my clients, both sellers and buyers, to get their property tested for high levels of radon. Although SWAT does not conduct the radon testing themselves, they do a stellar job in helping my clients gain knowledge of radon, giving them a guaranteed quote over the phone, and scheduling the earliest possible appointment for installation. Plus, their systems are very efficient, and have a long warranty. This service is very helpful in my profession.


Professional, Prompt and Reasonably priced

Nov 15, 2012 by Betsy C.

This mitigation was performed on my listing yesterday. I'm a realtor with a realty office in Morgantown. I will definitely be referring SWAT Environmental to clients and customers. My experience with SWAT Environmental was professional, prompt and reasonably priced. Thank you!


Will Refer!!

Oct 18, 2012 by Kay B.

I am the Realtor for this property. SWAT Environmental services were excellent and I will definitely refer you to other clients.


S.W.A.T. Environmental - A Division of Air Quality Control Agency 800-420-3881 - Beckley WV, 25801 USA 4.9 5.0 19 19 The technician did an Awesome job of the exterior pipe placement...this duplex had an organish paint color/and light green...with a tan trim piece separating the two colors. He we
Page:
12